Refurbished iPhone 11
With the Refurbished iPhone 11 from Used Mobile 4U, brilliant cameras will not limit you to selfies; the 12MP camera will allow you to also log in efficiently with Face ID. As a result, this makes it the most secure facial recognition sequence available on the market. Apple have made this for your reassurance, so you know that your phone is safe.
Also with the iPhone 11’s camera will allow you to shoot 4K videos. The rear dual 12MP wide and ultra-wide cameras enable you to get everyone on the shot. Combining this with the night mode will help you capture low-light moments in the evenings.
The Second Hand iPhone 11 comes with a liquid retina HD Display. As a result the user will be provided with crisp images, no matter which website you browsing or game you playing. The screen is also made from strengthened glass to help prevent scratches from occurring.
The battery within the iPhone 11 is a 3110mAh power pack combined with an intelligent chip. This enables your phone to manage the power consumption effectively. Everything you do will be optimised throughout the day to ensure you have enough battery left to get you to a charger in time.
About the Refurbished Phone 11
At Used Mobiles 4U, we send all of our Second Hand iPhone 11’s out to you without a SIM Card. This will allow you to make the right decision on which network you prefer. It also gives you more choice on contract options throughout the lifetime of the phone. Our Second Hand iPhone 11 comes in the colour yellow, with 64GB of memory and is in Like New condition.
Like New condition means the phone looks and feels like a brand new phone at a fraction of the price. Battery life will be over 80%. This handset will come with a genuine Apple charger and in a generic UsedMobiles4U box.
If this iPhone isn’t for you, please feel free to check out our other Refurbished iPhones.
Please note that when turning on the product, you may receive a message stating that the screen is not the original. This doesn’t affect the usability of the device and this message will disappear within 30 days.